Terms of use
Terms of Service.
- By registering on our panel, you automatically accept all of the terms listed below, whether or not you have read them.
- We reserve the right to change these Terms of Service without notice. To stay informed of any changes, including future ones, you are expected to read all of the terms of service before placing each order.
- You will use our website only in accordance with all of the agreements set out in our own Terms of Service.
- Our rates may change at any time without notice. The terms remain in effect even if prices change.
- We are working hard to quickly deliver the services our resellers expect from us. In this regard, we reserve the right to change the service type if we consider it necessary to complete an order.
- We are not responsible for disputes between sellers who sell our services and their customers.
- We can accurately estimate the average completion time of orders. This is only an estimate: if delays occur, we can cancel the service. The money for a cancelled order is returned to your balance on the site in accordance with the terms of the osonsmm.com administrators (the site you are using).
- The accounts of users who are rude in any way or use offensive language towards the administrators of osonsmm.com (the developers of the service you are using) will be frozen. In this case, the site administrators have the right not to refund the money held on the site. No objections will be accepted in this case.
- We are well aware that your social media pages will not be harmed (blocking, fines, financial loss) by your use of these services. If a harmful situation arises for you after using these services, we will not accept any claims.
- The site has the right to change these terms of service without notifying you.
- We read and review every message from customers and reply to it at a time of our choosing.
- If, when you top up your balance on the site, the money does not arrive on time, you can write to the site administrators. The admin reviews messages about top-ups made through the admin and about delayed money at a time of their choosing and tops up your balance. Do not send a payment receipt to the admin from more than 1 account. If you send us 1 receipt from 2 or more accounts, your account will be suspended, you will not be able to use your money on the site, and it will not be refunded. We try to complete every service quickly. Make payments from your own personal cards. If you pay with a card that does not belong to you, we will ask to be put in contact with the card owner.
- Agreeing to these terms of service means that you agree to the terms of the osonsmm.com website, the site's mobile app, the site's social media pages, and the site's developers and staff.
- If your balance was topped up through the admin or through other payment systems, you cannot demand a refund. Under no circumstances can you demand a refund of money paid to the admin or to the site. You can spend all of your money on the site's services. If the site ceases operating for appropriate reasons, you will receive the money on your site balance in the currency offered by the site administration.
- Do not use card numbers that do not belong to you to top up your balance. If it turns out that the card number used to top up your balance does not belong to you, your account will be suspended.
- Do not top up your balance without a purpose. Once you have topped up your balance, you must start using the funds for services within 24 hours.
- When using the services, do not use several services at the same time for 1 link or 1 account. Use another service after your order has been fully completed.
- Although our services are aimed at social media growth, many social networks carry out preventive clean-ups. During these clean-ups, accounts considered fake may be deleted. Since this does not depend on us, we accept no responsibility.
- When social networks carry out preventive clean-ups, the guarantees we have given lose their effect.
- The link cannot be changed while the service is in progress or after the order has been placed. If you change the link, guarantees such as refunds, refills and restoration do not apply.
- If a customer is found opening another account and inviting it through the REFERRAL LINK of their main account to earn bonuses, the customer's main account will be blocked.
Last update: 04.10.2026